Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC KAOHSIUNG 2122S 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-15 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV3
2 HF FORTUNE 2122S 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-18 Wed 2021-08-22 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV3
3 SITC DALIAN 2124S 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-25 Wed 2021-08-29 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV3
4 SITC KAOHSIUNG 2124S 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-01 Wed 2021-09-05 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV3
5 SITC YOKKAICHI 2122S 2021-08-04 Wed 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-10 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
6 SITC YANTAI 2122S 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-17 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
7 SITC SHENZHEN 2122S 2021-08-18 Wed 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-24 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
8 SITC YOKKAICHI 2124S 2021-08-25 Wed 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-31 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
9 SITC YANTAI 2124S 2021-09-01 Wed 2021-09-02 Thu 2021-09-07 Tue 5 days SITC FCL CJV6
10 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2132W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-15 Sun 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
11 JRS CARINA 2133W 2021-08-16 Mon 2021-08-18 Wed 2021-08-22 Sun 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
12 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2134W 2021-08-23 Mon 2021-08-25 Wed 2021-08-29 Sun 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
13 JRS CARINA 2135W 2021-08-30 Mon 2021-09-01 Wed 2021-09-05 Sun 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
14 SUNRISE DRAGON S059 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-07 Sat 2021-08-09 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
15 WAN HAI 263 S317 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-14 Sat 2021-08-16 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
16 INTERASIA FORWARD S109 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-21 Sat 2021-08-23 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
17 SUNRISE DRAGON S060 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-28 Sat 2021-08-30 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
18 GLORY SHENGDONG 2131W 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-08 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
19 MILD WALTZ 2131W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-12 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
20 GLORY SHENGDONG 2132W 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-15 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
21 MILD WALTZ 2132W 2021-08-16 Mon 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-19 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
22 GLORY SHENGDONG 2133W 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-22 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
23 MILD WALTZ 2133W 2021-08-23 Mon 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
24 GLORY SHENGDONG 2134W 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-27 Fri 2021-08-29 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
25 MILD WALTZ 2134W 2021-08-30 Mon 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-02 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
26 SITC QINZHOU 2142W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-15 Sun 4 days SITC FCL PST2
27 SITC TOYOHASHI 2142W 2021-08-16 Mon 2021-08-18 Wed 2021-08-22 Sun 4 days SITC FCL PST2
28 SITC SUBIC 2144W 2021-08-23 Mon 2021-08-25 Wed 2021-08-29 Sun 4 days SITC FCL PST2
29 SITC QINZHOU 2146W 2021-08-30 Mon 2021-09-01 Wed 2021-09-05 Sun 4 days SITC FCL PST2
30 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2132W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-11 Wed 2021-08-15 Sun 4 days CCL FCL SJX3
Total 108 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.