Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 TS MOJI 21031W 2021-08-03 Tue 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-07 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
2 GLORY SHENGDONG 2131W 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-08 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
3 SUNRISE DRAGON S059 2021-08-05 Thu 2021-08-07 Sat 2021-08-09 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
4 SITC MACAO 2120S 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-08 Sun 2021-08-10 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
5 HYPERION 180W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-12 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
6 MILD WALTZ 2131W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-12 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
7 HYPERION 180W 2021-08-06 Fri 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-12 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
8 TS MOJI 21032W 2021-08-10 Tue 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-14 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
9 GLORY SHENGDONG 2132W 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-15 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
10 WAN HAI 263 S317 2021-08-12 Thu 2021-08-14 Sat 2021-08-16 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
11 SITC GUANGDONG 2116S 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-15 Sun 2021-08-17 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
12 HYPERION 181W 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-19 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
13 MILD WALTZ 2132W 2021-08-16 Mon 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-19 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
14 HYPERION 181W 2021-08-13 Fri 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-19 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
15 ESTIMA 2133W 2021-08-17 Tue 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-21 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
16 GLORY SHENGDONG 2133W 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-22 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
17 INTERASIA FORWARD S109 2021-08-19 Thu 2021-08-21 Sat 2021-08-23 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
18 INTEGRA 2116S 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-22 Sun 2021-08-24 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
19 HYPERION 182W 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
20 MILD WALTZ 2133W 2021-08-23 Mon 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
21 HYPERION 182W 2021-08-20 Fri 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
22 ESTIMA 2134W 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-28 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
23 A KOU 21034W 2021-08-24 Tue 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-28 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
24 GLORY SHENGDONG 2134W 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-27 Fri 2021-08-29 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
25 SUNRISE DRAGON S060 2021-08-26 Thu 2021-08-28 Sat 2021-08-30 Mon 2 days WANHAI FCL JCV
26 SITC KEELUNG 2116S 2021-08-27 Fri 2021-08-29 Sun 2021-08-31 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
27 HYPERION 183W 2021-08-27 Fri 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-02 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
28 MILD WALTZ 2134W 2021-08-30 Mon 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-02 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
29 HYPERION 183W 2021-08-27 Fri 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-02 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
30 ESTIMA 2135W 2021-08-31 Tue 2021-09-02 Thu 2021-09-04 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
Total 108 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.