Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 SITC JIANGSU 2124S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-17 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
32 ACACIA TAURUS 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-17 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
33 HONG PROSPERITY 2126S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
34 JRS CARINA 2150W 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
35 JRS CARINA 2150W 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
36 QING YUN HE 523W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-20 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
37 QING YUN HE 523W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-20 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
38 SITC LIAONING 2122S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-24 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
39 TBN 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-24 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
40 CAPE NABIL 2138S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
41 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
42 CAPE NABIL 2138S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
43 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
44 SHI SHANG 18 196W 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-23 Thu 2021-12-27 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
45 SHI SHANG 18 196W 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-23 Thu 2021-12-27 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
46 SITC SHANDONG 2126S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-31 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
47 TBN 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-31 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
48 JJ SUN 2150S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
49 JRS CARINA 2152W 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
50 JJ SUN 2152S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
51 JRS CARINA 2152W 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
52 QING YUN HE 525W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-03 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
53 QING YUN HE 525W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-03 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
54 ZHONG GU BO HAI 2136S 2021-12-31 Fri 2022-01-03 Mon 2022-01-07 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
55 HONG PROSPERITY 2128S 2021-12-31 Fri 2022-01-04 Tue 2022-01-08 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
56 JRS CARINA 2153W 2022-01-03 Mon 2022-01-04 Tue 2022-01-08 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
57 JRS CARINA 2153W 2022-01-03 Mon 2022-01-04 Tue 2022-01-08 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
58 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2134S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-12 Sun 2021-12-17 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
59 HF FORTUNE 2134S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-19 Sun 2021-12-24 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
60 SITC YOKKAICHI 2134S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-26 Sun 2021-12-31 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
Total 61 items|Current 31-60 items
<  1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.