Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 横浜 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 SITC RUNDE 2411N 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-15 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
32 WES SINA 364E 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-14 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
33 WES SINA 364E 2024-06-11 Tue 2024-06-14 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
34 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2424E 2024-06-13 Thu 2024-06-16 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
35 IBN AL ABBAR 346E 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-17 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
36 IBN AL ABBAR 346E 2024-06-14 Fri 2024-06-17 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
37 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2425E 2024-06-15 Sat 2024-06-18 Tue 3 days CCL FCL SJX3
38 HALCYON 24025E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-19 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
39 SITC YIHE 2431E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-19 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
40 SNL NANJING 2424E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-19 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
41 TBN 24025E 2024-06-16 Sun 2024-06-19 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
42 SITC XIANDE 2413N 2024-06-18 Tue 2024-06-22 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
43 WES SINA 365E 2024-06-18 Tue 2024-06-21 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
44 WES SINA 365E 2024-06-18 Tue 2024-06-21 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
Total 44 items|Current 31-44 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.