Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2421W 2024-05-20 Mon 2024-05-22 Wed 2024-05-26 Sun 4 days CCL FCL SJX3
2 SITC HANSHIN 2412S 2024-05-21 Tue 2024-05-22 Wed 2024-05-25 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
3 SNL NANJING 2420W 2024-05-21 Tue 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-25 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
4 TS JOHOR 24021W 2024-05-21 Tue 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-27 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
5 ULTIMA 24021W 2024-05-21 Tue 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-27 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
6 QING YUN HE 649W 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
7 WES SINA 361W 2024-05-23 Thu 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-27 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
8 SIRI BHUM 2421W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-30 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
9 SITC KANTO 2412S 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-26 Sun 2024-05-28 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
10 IBN AL ABBAR 343W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
11 IBN AL ABBAR 343W 2024-05-24 Fri 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
12 JRS CARINA 2422W 2024-05-27 Mon 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-06-02 Sun 4 days CCL FCL SJX3
13 SITC SHENGDE 2412S 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-29 Wed 2024-06-01 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
14 HALCYON 24022W 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-06-03 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
15 HALCYON 24022W 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-06-03 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
16 SNL NANJING 2421W 2024-05-28 Tue 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-06-01 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
17 WES SINA 362W 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
18 WES SINA 362W 2024-05-30 Thu 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-03 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
19 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2422W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-06 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
20 SITC JIADE 2412S 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-02 Sun 2024-06-04 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
21 IBN AL ABBAR 344W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
22 IBN AL ABBAR 344W 2024-05-31 Fri 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
23 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2423W 2024-06-03 Mon 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-09 Sun 4 days CCL FCL SJX3
24 SITC LIAONING 2412S 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-05 Wed 2024-06-08 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
25 SNL NANJING 2422W 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-08 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
26 TS JOHOR 24023W 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-10 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
27 ULTIMA 24023W 2024-06-04 Tue 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-10 Mon 4 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
28 WES SINA 363W 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
29 WES SINA 363W 2024-06-06 Thu 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-10 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT2
30 SIRI BHUM 2423W 2024-06-07 Fri 2024-06-09 Sun 2024-06-13 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
Total 46 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.