Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC ZHEJIANG 2202S 2022-01-14 Fri 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
2 HALCYON 473W 2022-01-17 Mon 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-22 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
3 HYPERION 203W 2022-01-14 Fri 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
4 MILD TEMPO 2154W 2022-01-17 Mon 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
5 SHI SHANG 18 200W 2022-01-14 Fri 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
6 SUNSHINE BANDAMA 2202S 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-19 Wed 2022-01-22 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
7 ACACIA MING 22003W 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-22 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
8 ESTIMA 2202W 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-22 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
9 TS MOJI 22003W 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-24 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
10 TBN TBN 2022-01-20 Thu 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
11 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2203W 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-27 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
12 SITC FUJIAN 2202S 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
13 ASIATIC WAVE 520W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
14 HALCYON 474W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
15 MILD TEMPO 2155W 2022-01-24 Mon 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
16 SHI SHANG 18 201W 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
17 SHI SHANG 18 201W 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
18 SITC KANTO 2202S 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-26 Wed 2022-01-29 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
19 A KEIGA 22004W 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-31 Mon 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
20 ACACIA MING 22004W 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-29 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
21 QING YUN HE 529W 2022-01-27 Thu 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT2
22 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2204W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-03 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
23 SITC SHANDONG 2202S 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-01 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
24 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKT6
25 HALCYON 475W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKT6
26 MILD TEMPO 2156W 2022-01-31 Mon 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
27 SHI SHANG 18 202W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
28 SHI SHANG 18 202W 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
29 SITC HANSHIN 2204S 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-02 Wed 2022-02-05 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
30 ESTIMA 2204W 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2022-02-05 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
Total 42 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.