Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 横浜 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ISARA BHUM 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-07 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
2 SITC KANTO 2212S 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-05 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
3 MILD TEMPO 2226W 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
4 XIN BEI LUN 175W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
5 STELLAR WINDSOR 2214S 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-09 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
6 ESTIMA 2227W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
7 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
8 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
9 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2227W 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-10 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
10 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-14 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
11 SITC MACAO 2212S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
12 MILD TEMPO 2227W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
13 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
14 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
15 SITC LIDE 2214S 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-16 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
16 ESTIMA 2228W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
17 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
18 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
19 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2228W 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-17 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
20 ISARA BHUM 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-21 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
21 SITC GUANGDONG 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-19 Tue 2 days SITC FCL VTX2
22 MILD TEMPO 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
23 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
24 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT5
25 CALA PINGUINO 2214S 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-23 Sat 3 days SITC FCL VTX3
26 ESTIMA 2229W 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days SNL FCL SKT7
27 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
28 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
29 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2229W 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-24 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
30 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2229W 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-24 Sun 2022-07-28 Thu 4 days SNL FCL SKT4
Total 41 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.