Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 神戸 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-05 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-05 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
3 ACACIA WA 22027E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
4 JJ NAGOYA 2227E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-08 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
5 TBN 22027E 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
6 ACACIA MING 2228E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
7 QIU JIN 2227E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
8 FEI YUN HE 443E 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
9 FEI YUN HE 443E 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-11 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
10 G. BOX 2225N 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-12 Tue 3 days JJSCO FCL CJV
11 G. BOX 2225N 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-12 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
12 JRS CARINA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
13 JRS CARINA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-12 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
14 ACACIA WA 22028E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
15 JJ NAGOYA 2228E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-15 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 QING YUN HE 554E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-15 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
17 TBN 22028E 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
18 TBN TBN 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-15 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
19 ACACIA MING 2229E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
20 CHUN JIN 2228E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 FEI YUN HE 444E 2022-07-16 Sat 2022-07-18 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
22 FEI YUN HE 444E 2022-07-16 Sat 2022-07-18 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
23 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2218N 2022-07-16 Sat 2022-07-19 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
24 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2229E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-19 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
25 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2229E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-19 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
26 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2229E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-19 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
27 ACACIA WA 22029E 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
28 JJ NAGOYA 2229E 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-22 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 QING YUN HE 556E 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-22 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
30 TBN 22029E 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
Total 51 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.