Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 神戸 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 HAI FENG HAI KOU 2229N 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-11 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 ACACIA WA 2250E 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
3 HARRIER 2249E 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-13 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
4 FEI YUN HE 463E 2022-12-10 Sat 2022-12-12 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
5 FEI YUN HE 463E 2022-12-10 Sat 2022-12-12 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
6 MILD WALTZ 2249E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-14 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2250E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-13 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
8 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2250E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-13 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
9 TAN CANG GLORY 2267E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-14 Wed 3 days SITC FCL S7
10 TAN CANG GLORY 2267E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-14 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL S7
11 CONTESSA 062E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-16 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
12 CONTESSA 062E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-16 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
13 GLORY TIANJIN 2248N 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-16 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S2
14 JJ NAGOYA 2250E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-16 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 TBN 22050E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
16 TS SHANGHAI 22050E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
17 SITC HONGKONG 2243N 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-18 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
18 ACACIA WA 2251E 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-20 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
19 MILD TEMPO 2250E 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-20 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 FEI YUN HE 464E 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-19 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
21 FEI YUN HE 464E 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-19 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
22 SITC RIZHAO 2233N 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-20 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CVS2
23 SITC RIZHAO 2233N 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-20 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
24 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2905 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-19 Mon 2 days CHINJIF FCL KBSH
25 JRS CARINA 2251E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-20 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
26 MILD WALTZ 2250E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-21 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
27 TAN CANG GLORY 2269E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-21 Wed 3 days SITC FCL S7
28 TAN CANG GLORY 2269E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-21 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL S7
29 CONTESSA 063E 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-23 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
30 CONTESSA 063E 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-23 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
Total 71 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.