Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 神戸 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC HEBEI 2415N 2024-06-22 Sat 2024-06-25 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CVS2
2 SITC HEBEI 2415N 2024-06-22 Sat 2024-06-25 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
3 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2415N 2024-06-22 Sat 2024-06-25 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CVS2
4 WES SINA 366E 2024-06-22 Sat 2024-06-24 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
5 WES SINA 366E 2024-06-22 Sat 2024-06-24 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
6 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2426E 2024-06-23 Sun 2024-06-25 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2426E 2024-06-23 Sun 2024-06-25 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
8 ASIATIC QUEST 2425E 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-28 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
9 ASIATIC QUEST 2425E 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-28 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
10 HALCYON 24026E 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-27 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
11 ATLANTIC EAST 2427E 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-02 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
12 AS SERENA 2423N 2024-06-29 Sat 2024-07-02 Tue 3 days JJSCO FCL CJV
13 AS SERENA 2423N 2024-06-29 Sat 2024-07-02 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
14 WES SINA 367E 2024-06-29 Sat 2024-07-01 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
15 WES SINA 367E 2024-06-29 Sat 2024-07-01 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
16 JRS CARINA 2427E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-02 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
17 JRS CARINA 2427E 2024-06-30 Sun 2024-07-02 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
18 ASIATIC QUEST 2426E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-05 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
19 ASIATIC QUEST 2426E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-05 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
20 TBN 24027E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-04 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
21 ULTIMA 24027E 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-04 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
22 RUN SHENG 2428E 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-09 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
23 HONG AN 2416N 2024-07-06 Sat 2024-07-09 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
24 WES SINA 368E 2024-07-06 Sat 2024-07-08 Mon 2 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
25 WES SINA 368E 2024-07-06 Sat 2024-07-08 Mon 2 days SNL FCL SKS7
26 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2428E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-09 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
27 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2428E 2024-07-07 Sun 2024-07-09 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
28 ASIATIC QUEST 2427E 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-12 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
29 ASIATIC QUEST 2427E 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-12 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
30 HALCYON 24028E 2024-07-09 Tue 2024-07-11 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
Total 44 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.