Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 神戸 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ATLANTIC EAST 2203E 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 ATLANTIC EAST 2203E 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
3 ATLANTIC EAST 2203E 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
4 A KEIGA 22003E 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
5 JJ NAGOYA 2155E 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-21 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
6 QING YUN HE 528E 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-21 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 WES SINA 040E 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-21 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
8 A MYOKO 2204E 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
9 QIU JIN 2155E 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-25 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
10 HONG PROSPERITY 2202N 2022-01-22 Sat 2022-01-25 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
11 JRS CARINA 2204E 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
12 JRS CARINA 2204E 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
13 JRS CARINA 2204E 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
14 A KEIGA 22004E 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
15 JJ NAGOYA 2156E 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 QING YUN HE 529E 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
17 TBN 22004E 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
18 CHUN JIN 2156E 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-02-01 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 CAPE NABIL 2203N 2022-01-29 Sat 2022-02-01 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CVS2
20 CAPE NABIL 2203N 2022-01-29 Sat 2022-02-01 Tue 3 days SNL FCL CJV
21 ATLANTIC EAST 2205E 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-01 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
22 ATLANTIC EAST 2205E 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-01 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
23 QING YUN HE 530E 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-04 Fri 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
24 QIU JIN 2157E 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-08 Tue 4 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
25 JJ SUN 2203N 2022-02-05 Sat 2022-02-08 Tue 3 days JJSCO FCL CJV
26 JJ SUN 2203N 2022-02-06 Sun 2022-02-08 Tue 2 days SNL FCL CJV
27 JRS CARINA 2206E 2022-02-06 Sun 2022-02-08 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
28 JRS CARINA 2206E 2022-02-06 Sun 2022-02-08 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
29 ATLANTIC EAST 2207E 2022-02-13 Sun 2022-02-15 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX1
30 ATLANTIC EAST 2207E 2022-02-13 Sun 2022-02-15 Tue 2 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
Total 30 items|Current 1-30 items
1  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.