Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 GLORY SHENGDONG 1807W 2018-02-19 Mon 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-23 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
2 QIU JIN 1807W 2018-02-19 Mon 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2 days SJSCO FCL KSSH
3 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1807W 2018-02-19 Mon 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-25 Sun 5 days SNL FCL SKS6
4 SITC KOBE 1811S 2018-02-16 Fri 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-23 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX1
5 SITC KOBE 1811S 2018-02-16 Fri 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-23 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S5
6 MAX MOON 1808W 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-24 Sat 2 days SITC FCL S7
7 MAX MOON 1807W 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-24 Sat 2 days Sinokor FCL HKT-PUS
8 MAX MOON 1808W 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-24 Sat 2 days HASCO FCL S7
9 LANTAU BREEZE 18008W 2018-02-21 Wed 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
10 MILD TUNE 1808W 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days SJSCO FCL KSSH
11 SITC TIANJIN 1806S 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-03-02 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
12 GLORY SHANGHAI 1808W 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
13 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1808W 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days SNL FCL SKS6
14 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1808W 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days SITC FCL UKB-SHA
15 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1808W 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKS6
16 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1808W 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days CCL FCL UKB-SHA
17 QIU JIN 1808W 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-02-28 Wed 2018-03-02 Fri 2 days SJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
18 MAX MOON 1808W 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-03 Sat 2 days Sinokor FCL HKT-PUS
19 GLORY ZHENDONG 1809W 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL CJV
20 JJ TOKYO 1809W 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days SJSCO FCL KSSH
21 PAAVA 039W 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKS2
22 PAAVA 039W 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
23 TRINITY 18009W 2018-02-28 Wed 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
24 AVRA C 1808S 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2018-03-09 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
25 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1809W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-09 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
26 JJ SKY 1809W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-08 Thu 2 days SJSCO FCL KSSH
27 LILA BHUM 1810W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-08 Thu 2 days GOTO FCL SKS
28 LILA BHUM 1810W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-08 Thu 2 days CCL FCL SJX6
29 OPTIMA 320W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-10 Sat 4 days Pan-Asia FCL SKS7
30 OPTIMA 320W 2018-03-05 Mon 2018-03-06 Tue 2018-03-10 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
Total 82 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.