Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 神戸 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2137W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
2 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2138W 2021-09-17 Fri 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-25 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
3 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2138W 2021-09-17 Fri 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-25 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
4 RUN LONG 2157W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-25 Sat 2 days SITC FCL S7
5 RUN LONG 2157W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-25 Sat 2 days HASCO FCL S7
6 CHUN JIN 2138W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
7 GLORY FORTUNE 2139S 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-27 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
8 INTRA BHUM 118W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-27 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
9 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
11 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-28 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
12 SITC YOKKAICHI 2126S 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2021-10-01 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
13 ACACIA ARIES 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS
14 ACACIA ARIES 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2 days CCL FCL SKS
15 JJ NAGOYA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 SITC HANSHIN 2126S 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
17 SITC HANSHIN 2126S 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
18 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2138W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
19 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-02 Sat 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
20 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
21 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-02 Sat 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
22 RUN LONG 2158W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-02 Sat 2 days SITC FCL S7
23 RUN LONG 2158W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-02 Sat 2 days HASCO FCL S7
24 CHUN JIN 2139W 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-03 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
25 HE SHENG 2140S 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-04 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
26 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-03 Sun 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
27 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-03 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX5
28 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-05 Tue 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
29 WES SINA 024W 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-04 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
30 WES SINA 024W 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-04 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKS2
Total 67 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.