Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 東京 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ISARA BHUM 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
2 MILD TEMPO 2226W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
3 XIN BEI LUN 175W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
4 STELLAR WINDSOR 2214S 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
5 ESTIMA 2227W 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-09 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
6 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2227W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-10 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
7 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
8 JRS CORVUS 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-09 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
9 SITC MACAO 2212S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-09 Sat 2022-07-12 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
10 MILD TEMPO 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
11 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2227W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
12 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
13 XIN BEI LUN 176W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
14 SITC LIDE 2214S 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
15 ESTIMA 2228W 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-16 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
16 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2228W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-17 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
17 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
18 JRS CORVUS 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-16 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
19 SITC GUANGDONG 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-16 Sat 2022-07-19 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 ISARA BHUM 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
21 MILD TEMPO 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
22 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
23 XIN BEI LUN 177W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
24 CALA PINGUINO 2214S 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-23 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX3
25 ESTIMA 2229W 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-23 Sat 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
26 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2229W 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-24 Sun 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
27 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
28 JRS CORVUS 22029W 2022-07-20 Wed 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-23 Sat 2 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
29 SITC KAWASAKI 2214S 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-23 Sat 2022-07-26 Tue 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
30 MILD TEMPO 2229W 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-25 Mon 2022-07-28 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
Total 39 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.