Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 HF WEALTH 2136W 2021-06-14 Mon 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-21 Mon 6 days SITC FCL SKT6
2 ASIATIC WAVE 489W 2021-06-14 Mon 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-18 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
3 ASIATIC WAVE 489W 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-18 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
4 GLORY ZHENDONG 2122W 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-19 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
5 JJ TOKYO 2124W 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-19 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
6 JJ TOKYO 2124W 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-19 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N7
7 INTRA BHUM 103W 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-21 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
8 INTRA BHUM 103W 2021-06-16 Wed 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-21 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
9 SITC TOYOHASHI 2130W 2021-06-15 Tue 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-20 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
10 GLORY SHANGHAI 2124W 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
11 GLORY SHANGHAI 2124W 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
12 SITC BANGKOK 2112S 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-22 Tue 4 days HASCO FCL SNG6
13 SITC KANTO 2112S 2021-06-17 Thu 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-22 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
14 SITC SHENZHEN 2116S 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-19 Sat 2021-06-22 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
15 ESTIMA 2125W 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-24 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
16 QIU JIN 2124W 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-24 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
17 QIU JIN 2124W 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-24 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
18 STELLAR WINDSOR 2112S 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-26 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
19 TRIUMPH 2120S 2021-06-18 Fri 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-25 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
20 SITC SENDAI 2138W 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-22 Tue 2021-06-28 Mon 6 days SITC FCL SKT6
21 GLORY SHENGDONG 2122W 2021-06-22 Tue 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-26 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
22 JJ TOKYO 2125W 2021-06-22 Tue 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-26 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
23 JJ TOKYO 2125W 2021-06-22 Tue 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-26 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N7
24 VEGA VENTO 006W 2021-06-21 Mon 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-25 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
25 INTRA BHUM 104W 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-28 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
26 INTRA BHUM 104W 2021-06-23 Wed 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-28 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
27 SITC SUBIC 2132W 2021-06-22 Tue 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-27 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
28 GLORY SHANGHAI 2125W 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-25 Fri 2021-06-28 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
29 GLORY SHANGHAI 2125W 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-25 Fri 2021-06-28 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
30 SITC KAWASAKI 2114S 2021-06-24 Thu 2021-06-25 Fri 2021-06-29 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 79 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.