Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC SHENZHEN 2102S 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-16 Sat 2021-01-19 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
2 GLORY SHANGHAI 2102W 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-21 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
3 GLORY SHANGHAI 2102W 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-21 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
4 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2103W 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-21 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
5 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2103W 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-21 Thu 3 days CCL FCL SJX7
6 SITC KAOHSIUNG 2102S 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-22 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
7 SITC KEELUNG 2102S 2021-01-15 Fri 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-23 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
8 ASIATIC WAVE 467W 2021-01-18 Mon 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-22 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
9 ASIATIC WAVE 467W 2021-01-19 Tue 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-22 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
10 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2103W 2021-01-19 Tue 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-23 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
11 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2102W 2021-01-19 Tue 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-23 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
12 LANTAU BEACH 221W 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-25 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
13 LANTAU BEACH 221W 2021-01-20 Wed 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-25 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
14 SITC SUBIC 2104W 2021-01-19 Tue 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-24 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
15 GLORY TIANJIN 2103W 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
16 GLORY TIANJIN 2103W 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
17 SITC JAKARTA 2102S 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-26 Tue 4 days HASCO FCL SNG6
18 SITC JIANGSU 2102S 2021-01-21 Thu 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-26 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
19 SITC DALIAN 2102S 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-23 Sat 2021-01-26 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
20 GLORY SHANGHAI 2103W 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-28 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
21 GLORY SHANGHAI 2103W 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-28 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
22 SEASPAN HANNOVER 103 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-31 Sun 6 days Maersk FCL Safari
23 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2104W 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-28 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
24 SITC YOKKAICHI 2104S 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-29 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
25 STELLAR WINDSOR 2102S 2021-01-22 Fri 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-30 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
26 GLORY GUANDONG 2104W 2021-01-26 Tue 2021-01-27 Wed 2021-01-30 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
27 GLORY GUANDONG 2103W 2021-01-26 Tue 2021-01-27 Wed 2021-01-30 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
28 HALCYON 422W 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-27 Wed 2021-01-29 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
29 HALCYON 422W 2021-01-25 Mon 2021-01-27 Wed 2021-01-29 Fri 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
30 HALCYON 422W 2021-01-26 Tue 2021-01-27 Wed 2021-01-29 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
Total 71 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.