Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC KWANGYANG 2110S 2021-04-09 Fri 2021-04-10 Sat 2021-04-13 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
2 ESTIMA 2115W 2021-04-09 Fri 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-15 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
3 MERATUS JAYAGIRI 114 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-18 Sun 6 days Maersk FCL Safari
4 QIU JIN 2114W 2021-04-09 Fri 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-15 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
5 QIU JIN 2114W 2021-04-09 Fri 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-15 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
6 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2110S 2021-04-09 Fri 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-16 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
7 GLORY SHENGDONG 2115W 2021-04-13 Tue 2021-04-14 Wed 2021-04-17 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
8 GLORY SHENGDONG 2112W 2021-04-13 Tue 2021-04-14 Wed 2021-04-17 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
9 PROS HOPE 054W 2021-04-12 Mon 2021-04-14 Wed 2021-04-16 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
10 PROS HOPE 054W 2021-04-13 Tue 2021-04-14 Wed 2021-04-16 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
11 INTRA BHUM 094W 2021-04-14 Wed 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-19 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
12 SITC QINZHOU 2120W 2021-04-13 Tue 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-18 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
13 CALA PINGUINO 2106S 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-20 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
14 ESTIMA 2115W 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
15 GLORY SHANGHAI 2115W 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
16 SITC GUANGDONG 2108S 2021-04-15 Thu 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-20 Tue 4 days HASCO FCL SNG6
17 SITC SHENZHEN 2110S 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-17 Sat 2021-04-20 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
18 ESTIMA 2116W 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 2021-04-22 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
19 HF FORTUNE 2110S 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 2021-04-23 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
20 QIU JIN 2115W 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 2021-04-22 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
21 QIU JIN 2115W 2021-04-16 Fri 2021-04-19 Mon 2021-04-22 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
22 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2116W 2021-04-20 Tue 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-24 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
23 GLORY ZHENDONG 2112W 2021-04-20 Tue 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-24 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
24 HYPERION 166W 2021-04-19 Mon 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-23 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
25 HYPERION 166W 2021-04-20 Tue 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-23 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
26 LANTAU BEACH 234W 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-22 Thu 2021-04-26 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
27 LANTAU BEACH 234W 2021-04-21 Wed 2021-04-22 Thu 2021-04-26 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
28 SITC TOYOHASHI 2120W 2021-04-20 Tue 2021-04-22 Thu 2021-04-25 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
29 GLORY SHANGHAI 2116W 2021-04-22 Thu 2021-04-23 Fri 2021-04-26 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
30 GLORY SHANGHAI 2116W 2021-04-22 Thu 2021-04-23 Fri 2021-04-26 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
Total 66 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.