Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 名古屋 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC KOBE 2042W 2020-09-28 Mon 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-02 Fri 3 days SITC FCL SNS
2 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2040W 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-03 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
3 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2039W 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-03 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
4 LANTAU BRIDE 099W 2020-09-28 Mon 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-02 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
5 LANTAU BRIDE 099W 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-02 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
6 OPTIMA 451W 2020-09-28 Mon 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-02 Fri 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
7 PROS HOPE 027W 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-05 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
8 PROS HOPE 027W 2020-09-30 Wed 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-05 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SNG2
9 SITC SENDAI 2056W 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-04 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
10 CALA PINGUINO 2024S 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-06 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
11 GLORY TIANJIN 2040W 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
12 GLORY TIANJIN 2040W 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
13 SITC YANTAI 2026S 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-03 Sat 2020-10-06 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
14 OCEANIA DRAGON 2024S 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-10 Sat 5 days SITC FCL VTX3
15 REFLECTION 2026S 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-09 Fri 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
16 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040W 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-08 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
17 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040W 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-08 Thu 3 days SNL FCL SNG5
18 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040W 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-08 Thu 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
19 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040W 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-08 Thu 3 days CCL FCL SJX7
20 SITC KOBE 2043W 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-09 Fri 3 days SITC FCL SNS
21 ASIATIC WAVE 452W 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-09 Fri 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
22 ASIATIC WAVE 452W 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-09 Fri 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
23 GLORY GUANDONG 2041W 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-10 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL N7
24 GLORY GUANDONG 2039W 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-10 Sat 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
25 HALCYON 405W 2020-10-05 Mon 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-09 Fri 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
26 PROS HOPE 028W 2020-10-07 Wed 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-12 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
27 SITC QINZHOU 2050W 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-11 Sun 3 days SITC FCL PST2
28 GLORY TIANJIN 2041W 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-09 Fri 2020-10-12 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
29 GLORY TIANJIN 2041W 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-09 Fri 2020-10-12 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
30 OCEANIA DRAGON 2024S 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-09 Fri 2020-10-13 Tue 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
Total 75 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.