Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 東京 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 LANTAU BEACH 049E 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT2
2 LANTAU BEACH 049E 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT2
3 SITC OSAKA 1805N 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-24 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
4 FPMC CONTAINER 9 1807N 2018-02-21 Wed 2018-02-25 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV6
5 FPMC CONTAINER 9 1807N 2018-02-21 Wed 2018-02-25 Sun 4 days HASCO FCL T2
6 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-25 Sun 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT4
7 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-25 Sun 3 days Sinokor FCL SKT4
8 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-26 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL SKT6
9 CCL NINGBO 1809E 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days TS Lines FCL CSJ3
10 CSCL TOKYO 217E 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT6
11 CSCL TOKYO 217E 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days SNL FCL SKT6
12 RESURGENCE 1805N 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CJV3
13 GLORY TIANJIN 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL SKT4
14 GLORY TIANJIN 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days SJSCO FCL SKT4
15 LANTAU BREEZE 18009E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-03-01 Thu 4 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
16 LANTAU BREEZE 18009E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-03-01 Thu 4 days CCL FCL SJX9
17 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
18 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT7
19 SITC SHENZHEN 1811E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-03-01 Thu 4 days SITC FCL PBT2
20 MILD TUNE 1809E 2018-02-26 Mon 2018-03-01 Thu 3 days SJSCO FCL KTSH
21 MARCLOUD 190E 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-01 Thu 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT2
22 MARCLOUD 190E 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-01 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SKT2
23 SITC ZHEJIANG 1803N 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-03 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
24 HANSE ENERGY 1807N 2018-02-28 Wed 2018-03-04 Sun 4 days SITC FCL CJV6
25 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-04 Sun 3 days Sinokor FCL SKT4
26 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1809E 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-04 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
27 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1809E 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-04 Sun 3 days Pan-Asia FCL SKT4
28 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1809E 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-04 Sun 3 days SITC FCL SKT4
29 GLORY SHANGHAI 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL SKT6
30 GLORY SHANGHAI 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days SITC FCL T5
Total 96 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.