Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 HAI FENG HAI KOU 2229N 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-12 Mon 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 CHUN JIN 2249E 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
3 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2249E 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
4 ASIATIC QUEST 2215E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-13 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
5 ASIATIC QUEST 2215E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-13 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
6 JJ TOKYO 2250E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-14 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
7 JJ TOKYO 2250E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-14 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N7
8 SITC HOCHIMINH 2261E 2022-12-11 Sun 2022-12-16 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
9 GLORY SHANGHAI 2250E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
10 GLORY SHANGHAI 2250E 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
11 SITC MINGDE 2223N 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-16 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
12 SITC HONGKONG 2243N 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-19 Mon 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
13 CHUN JIN 2250E 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-19 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
14 ESTIMA 2250E 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-18 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
15 ASIATIC QUEST 2216E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-20 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
16 ASIATIC QUEST 2216E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-20 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
17 JJ TOKYO 2251E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-21 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
18 JJ TOKYO 2251E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-21 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N7
19 SITC BUSAN 2263E 2022-12-18 Sun 2022-12-23 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
20 GLORY SHANGHAI 2251E 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-22 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
21 GLORY SHANGHAI 2251E 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-22 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
22 SITC MACAO 2221N 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-23 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
23 SITC MACAO 2221N 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-23 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
24 SITC YANTAI 2235N 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-26 Mon 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
25 CHUN JIN 2251E 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-26 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
26 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2251E 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-25 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
27 ASIATIC QUEST 2217E 2022-12-25 Sun 2022-12-27 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
28 ASIATIC QUEST 2217E 2022-12-25 Sun 2022-12-27 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
29 JJ TOKYO 2252E 2022-12-25 Sun 2022-12-28 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
30 JJ TOKYO 2252E 2022-12-25 Sun 2022-12-28 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N7
Total 45 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.