Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 MILD TUNE 1808E 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
2 MILD TUNE 1808E 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-22 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
3 SITC OSAKA 1805N 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-23 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
4 TBN 1801N 2018-02-20 Tue 2018-02-23 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
5 SITC TIANJIN 1805N 2018-02-22 Thu 2018-02-26 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
6 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
7 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG5
8 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
9 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days SITC FCL SKT5
10 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1808E 2018-02-23 Fri 2018-02-25 Sun 2 days HASCO FCL SNG1
11 SITC MANILA 1808E 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
12 SITC SHIMIZU 1805N 2018-02-24 Sat 2018-02-27 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX2
13 CSCL TOKYO 217E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-27 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
14 GLORY FORTUNE 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days SJSCO FCL N5
15 GLORY SHANGHAI 1808E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
16 SITC SHENZHEN 1811E 2018-02-25 Sun 2018-02-28 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
17 MILD JAZZ 1809E 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-01 Thu 2 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
18 MILD JAZZ 1809E 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-01 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
19 SITC ZHEJIANG 1803N 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
20 SITC ZHEJIANG 1803N 2018-02-27 Tue 2018-03-02 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
21 AVRA C 1807N 2018-03-01 Thu 2018-03-05 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
22 CHUN JIN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-05 Mon 3 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH
23 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
24 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG5
25 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
26 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days SITC FCL SKT5
27 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1809E 2018-03-02 Fri 2018-03-04 Sun 2 days HASCO FCL SNG1
28 AS LAURETTA 1807N 2018-03-03 Sat 2018-03-06 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX2
29 SITC MANILA 1809E 2018-03-03 Sat 2018-03-06 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
30 CSCL NAGOYA 201E 2018-03-04 Sun 2018-03-06 Tue 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG7
Total 77 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.