Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 EPONYMA 1829N 2018-11-21 Wed 2018-11-24 Sat 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
2 RESURGENCE 1829N 2018-11-22 Thu 2018-11-26 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
3 JJ SKY 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-26 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
4 LANTAU BEACH 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-25 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
5 LANTAU BEACH 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-25 Sun 2 days HASCO FCL SNG1
6 LANTAU BEACH 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-25 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
7 LANTAU BEACH 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-25 Sun 2 days SITC FCL SKT5
8 LANTAU BEACH 1847E 2018-11-23 Fri 2018-11-25 Sun 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG5
9 SITC KAOHSIUNG 1831N 2018-11-24 Sat 2018-11-27 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX7
10 CCNI ANGOL 1814 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-29 Thu 4 days Maersk FCL Safari
11 GLORY SHENGDONG 1847E 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-28 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
12 GLORY SHENGDONG 1847E 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-28 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
13 HYPERION 039E 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-27 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
14 HYPERION 039E 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-27 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
15 SITC QINGDAO 1865E 2018-11-25 Sun 2018-11-28 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
16 INSIGHT 1821N 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-30 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
17 INSIGHT 1821N 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-30 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
18 MILD WALTZ 1848E 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-29 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
19 MILD WALTZ 1848E 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-29 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
20 TACOMA TRADER 005E 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-29 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
21 TACOMA TRADER 005E 2018-11-27 Tue 2018-11-29 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SNG2
22 SITC PYEONGTAEK 1843N 2018-11-28 Wed 2018-12-01 Sat 3 days SITC FCL CJV6
23 SITC YOKKAICHI 1831N 2018-11-29 Thu 2018-12-03 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
24 JJ SKY 1848E 2018-11-30 Fri 2018-12-03 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
25 SINOTRANS DALIAN 1848E 2018-11-30 Fri 2018-12-02 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
26 SITC TOKYO 1839N 2018-12-01 Sat 2018-12-04 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX7
27 CSCL TOKYO 257E 2018-12-02 Sun 2018-12-04 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
28 CSCL TOKYO 257E 2018-12-02 Sun 2018-12-04 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
29 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1848E 2018-12-02 Sun 2018-12-05 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
30 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1848E 2018-12-02 Sun 2018-12-05 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
Total 74 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2018 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.