Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CALA PINGUINO 2023N 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-02 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
2 GLORY TIANJIN 2040E 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-01 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
3 GLORY TIANJIN 2040E 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-01 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
4 PROS HOPE 027E 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-01 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
5 PROS HOPE 027E 2020-09-29 Tue 2020-10-01 Thu 2 days SNL FCL SNG2
6 REFLECTION 2025N 2020-10-01 Thu 2020-10-05 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
7 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040E 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-04 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
8 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040E 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
9 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040E 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-04 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
10 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2040E 2020-10-02 Fri 2020-10-05 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
11 SITC KOBE 2043E 2020-10-03 Sat 2020-10-06 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
12 ASIATIC WAVE 452E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-06 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
13 ASIATIC WAVE 452E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-06 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
14 GLORY GUANDONG 2041E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-07 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
15 GLORY GUANDONG 2039E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-07 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
16 HALCYON 405E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-06 Tue 2 days CCL FCL SJX8
17 SEOUL TOWER 032 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-08 Thu 4 days Maersk FCL Safari
18 SITC SENDAI 2057E 2020-10-04 Sun 2020-10-09 Fri 5 days SITC FCL PBT2
19 GLORY TIANJIN 2041E 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-08 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
20 GLORY TIANJIN 2041E 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-08 Thu 2 days HASCO FCL NGSMSH 2
21 OCEANIA DRAGON 2023N 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-09 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
22 PROS HOPE 028E 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-08 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
23 SITC SHANGHAI 2019N 2020-10-06 Tue 2020-10-09 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
24 SITC OSAKA 2029N 2020-10-08 Thu 2020-10-12 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
25 GLORY SHANGHAI 2041E 2020-10-09 Fri 2020-10-12 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
26 GLORY SHANGHAI 2041E 2020-10-09 Fri 2020-10-12 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
27 SITC KOBE 2044E 2020-10-10 Sat 2020-10-13 Tue 3 days SITC FCL SNS
28 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2042E 2020-10-11 Sun 2020-10-14 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
29 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2040E 2020-10-11 Sun 2020-10-14 Wed 3 days JJSCO FCL N5
30 LANTAU BEACH 207E 2020-10-11 Sun 2020-10-13 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
Total 68 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2020 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.