Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 WES SINA 243E 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
2 WES SINA 243E 2022-01-16 Sun 2022-01-18 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
3 INTRA BHUM 135E 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-20 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
4 SITC FUJIAN 2201N 2022-01-18 Tue 2022-01-21 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
5 QIU JIN 2155E 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
6 QIU JIN 2158E 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-24 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
7 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2203E 2022-01-21 Fri 2022-01-23 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
8 HALCYON 474E 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
9 WES SINA 244E 2022-01-23 Sun 2022-01-25 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
10 INTRA BHUM 136E 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-27 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
11 SITC SHANDONG 2201N 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
12 SITC SHANDONG 2201N 2022-01-25 Tue 2022-01-28 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
13 QIU JIN 2156E 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
14 QIU JIN 2160E 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-31 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
15 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2204E 2022-01-28 Fri 2022-01-30 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
16 WES SINA 245E 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-01 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
17 WES SINA 245E 2022-01-30 Sun 2022-02-01 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
18 INTRA BHUM 137E 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-03 Thu 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG2
19 SITC GUANGDONG 2203N 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-04 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
20 STELLAR WINDSOR 2203N 2022-02-01 Tue 2022-02-04 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
21 QIU JIN 2157E 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL NGSMSH
22 QIU JIN 2162E 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-07 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
23 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2205E 2022-02-04 Fri 2022-02-06 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
24 WES SINA 246E 2022-02-06 Sun 2022-02-08 Tue 2 days PanAsia FCL SNG7
25 WES SINA 246E 2022-02-06 Sun 2022-02-08 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
26 SITC GUANGDONG 2203N 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-11 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
27 SITC GUANGDONG 2203N 2022-02-08 Tue 2022-02-11 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
28 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2206E 2022-02-11 Fri 2022-02-13 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
Total 28 items|Current 1-28 items
1  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.