Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 名古屋 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CHUN JIN 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-05-01 Mon 3 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH
2 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-04-30 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
3 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-04-30 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
4 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-04-30 Sun 2 days SITC FCL SKT5
5 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-04-30 Sun 2 days HASCO FCL SNG1
6 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 1717E 2017-04-28 Fri 2017-04-30 Sun 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG5
7 GLORY TIANJIN 1717N 2017-04-29 Sat 2017-05-02 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX2
8 CSCL TOKYO 174E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-02 Tue 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG7
9 CSCL TOKYO 174E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-02 Tue 2 days SNL FCL SNG7
10 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1718E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-03 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
11 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1718E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-03 Wed 3 days SJSCO FCL N5
12 MARCARRIER 17017E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-05 Fri 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
13 SITC BUSAN 1725E 2017-04-30 Sun 2017-05-03 Wed 3 days SITC FCL PBT2
14 MILD JAZZ 1718E 2017-05-02 Tue 2017-05-05 Fri 3 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH 2
15 MILD JAZZ 1718E 2017-05-02 Tue 2017-05-05 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL NGO-SHA
16 SITC LIAONING 1709N 2017-05-02 Tue 2017-05-05 Fri 3 days SITC FCL VTX2
17 SITC LIAONING 1709N 2017-05-02 Tue 2017-05-05 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL SNG6
18 WARNOW TROUT 035E 2017-05-02 Tue 2017-05-04 Thu 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG2
19 SITC DALIAN 1713N 2017-05-04 Thu 2017-05-08 Mon 4 days SITC FCL CJV2
20 CHUN JIN 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-08 Mon 3 days SJSCO FCL NGSMSH
21 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-07 Sun 2 days SNL FCL SNG5
22 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-07 Sun 2 days CCL FCL SJX7
23 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-07 Sun 2 days SITC FCL SKT5
24 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-07 Sun 2 days HASCO FCL SNG1
25 SINOTRANS QINGDAO 1718E 2017-05-05 Fri 2017-05-07 Sun 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG5
26 HANSE ENERGY 1713N 2017-05-06 Sat 2017-05-09 Tue 3 days SITC FCL CPX2
27 GLORY SHENGDONG 1719E 2017-05-07 Sun 2017-05-10 Wed 3 days HASCO FCL N7
28 GLORY SHENGDONG 1719E 2017-05-07 Sun 2017-05-10 Wed 3 days SJSCO FCL N5
29 KALAMAZOO 011E 2017-05-07 Sun 2017-05-09 Tue 2 days Pan-Asia FCL SNG7
30 LANTAU BAY 17019E 2017-05-07 Sun 2017-05-12 Fri 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
Total 84 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.