Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 上海 ETD 横浜 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ESTIMA 2227E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-06 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
2 JRS CORVUS 22027E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-06 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
3 JRS CORVUS 22027E 2022-07-03 Sun 2022-07-06 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
4 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2227E 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-07 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
5 SITC MACAO 2211N 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
6 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2227E 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-10 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
7 MILD TEMPO 2227E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
8 XIN BEI LUN 176E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
9 XIN BEI LUN 176E 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
10 ESTIMA 2228E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-13 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
11 JRS CORVUS 22028E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-13 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
12 JRS CORVUS 22028E 2022-07-10 Sun 2022-07-13 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
13 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2228E 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-14 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
14 SITC GUANGDONG 2213N 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
15 ISARA BHUM 2228E 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-17 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
16 MILD TEMPO 2228E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
17 XIN BEI LUN 177E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
18 XIN BEI LUN 177E 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
19 ESTIMA 2229E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-20 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
20 JRS CORVUS 22029E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-20 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
21 JRS CORVUS 22029E 2022-07-17 Sun 2022-07-20 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
22 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2229E 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-21 Thu 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
23 SITC KAWASAKI 2213N 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-23 Sat 4 days SITC FCL VTX2
24 SINOTRANS SHANGHAI 2229E 2022-07-21 Thu 2022-07-24 Sun 3 days SNL FCL SKT4
25 MILD TEMPO 2229E 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-25 Mon 3 days JJSCO FCL KTSH
26 XIN BEI LUN 178E 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-25 Mon 3 days PanAsia FCL SKT5
27 XIN BEI LUN 178E 2022-07-22 Fri 2022-07-25 Mon 3 days SNL FCL SKT5
28 ESTIMA 2230E 2022-07-24 Sun 2022-07-27 Wed 3 days SNL FCL SKT7
29 JRS CORVUS 22030E 2022-07-24 Sun 2022-07-27 Wed 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX5
30 JRS CORVUS 22030E 2022-07-24 Sun 2022-07-27 Wed 3 days StarOcean FCL SKT3
Total 37 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.