Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2137W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
2 RUN LONG 2157W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-25 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
3 RUN LONG 2157W 2021-09-21 Tue 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-25 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
4 INTRA BHUM 118W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-27 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
5 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-26 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
6 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-26 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
7 SIRI BHUM 21038W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-23 Thu 2021-09-28 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
8 CHUN JIN 2138W 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
9 GLORY FORTUNE 2139S 2021-09-22 Wed 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-27 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
10 SITC YOKKAICHI 2126S 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-26 Sun 2021-10-01 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
11 ACACIA ARIES 2139W 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-30 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
12 ACACIA ARIES 2139W 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-30 Thu 3 days CCL FCL SKS
13 JJ NAGOYA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-30 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
14 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
15 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-01 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
16 JRS CARINA 2139W 2021-09-27 Mon 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
17 SITC HANSHIN 2126S 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
18 SITC HANSHIN 2126S 2021-09-24 Fri 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-10-02 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
19 GLORY GUANGZHOU 2138W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
20 RUN LONG 2158W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-02 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
21 RUN LONG 2158W 2021-09-28 Tue 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-02 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
22 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-03 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
23 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-03 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
24 SIRI BHUM 21039W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-05 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
25 WES SINA 024W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-04 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
26 WES SINA 024W 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-04 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
27 CHUN JIN 2139W 2021-09-30 Thu 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-03 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
28 HE SHENG 2140S 2021-09-29 Wed 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-04 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
29 SITC SHIDAO 2124S 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-03 Sun 2021-10-08 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
30 ACACIA ARIES 2140W 2021-10-01 Fri 2021-10-04 Mon 2021-10-08 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
Total 67 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.