Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA MING 2227W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-08 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 FEI YUN HE 442W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-08 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
3 FEI YUN HE 442W 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-08 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
4 CHUN JIN 2226W 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-07 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
5 CONSCIENCE 2220S 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
6 CONSCIENCE 2220S 2022-07-01 Fri 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227W 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-09 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
8 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2227W 2022-07-04 Mon 2022-07-05 Tue 2022-07-08 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
9 ACACIA WA 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-10 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 TBN 22027W 2022-07-06 Wed 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-12 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
11 JJ NAGOYA 2227W 2022-07-07 Thu 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-10 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
12 ACACIA MING 2228W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-15 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
13 FEI YUN HE 443W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-15 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
14 FEI YUN HE 443W 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-15 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
15 G. BOX 2228S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
16 G. BOX 2228S 2022-07-08 Fri 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
17 JRS CARINA 2228W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
18 JRS CARINA 2228W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-15 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
19 JRS CARINA 2228W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-16 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
20 QIU JIN 2227W 2022-07-11 Mon 2022-07-12 Tue 2022-07-14 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 ACACIA WA 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-17 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
22 QING YUN HE 554W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-18 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
23 TBN TBN 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-18 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
24 TBN 22028W 2022-07-13 Wed 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-19 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
25 JJ NAGOYA 2228W 2022-07-14 Thu 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-17 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
26 ACACIA MING 2229W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-22 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
27 FEI YUN HE 444W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-22 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
28 FEI YUN HE 444W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-18 Mon 2022-07-22 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
29 CHUN JIN 2228W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-21 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
30 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2229W 2022-07-15 Fri 2022-07-19 Tue 2022-07-23 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
Total 52 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.