Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 JRS CARINA 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-30 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 TBN 21043W 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-31 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
3 ATLANTIC EAST 2144W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-06 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
4 TS MOJI 21044W 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2021-11-07 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
5 JRS CARINA 2145W 2021-11-08 Mon 2021-11-09 Tue 2021-11-13 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
6 ATLANTIC EAST 2146W 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-20 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 SITC GUANGXI 2120S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-29 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
8 RUN LONG 2162W 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-30 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
9 GLORY TIANJIN 2144S 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
10 SITC BANGKOK 2120S 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-05 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
11 RUN LONG 2163W 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-03 Wed 2021-11-06 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
12 GLORY FORTUNE 2145S 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-08 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
13 SITC KEELUNG 2120S 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-08 Mon 2021-11-12 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
14 RUN LONG 2164W 2021-11-09 Tue 2021-11-10 Wed 2021-11-13 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
15 HE SHENG 2146S 2021-11-10 Wed 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-15 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
16 SITC LAEM CHABANG 2122S 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-19 Fri 4 days HASCO FCL S5
17 RUN LONG 2165W 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-17 Wed 2021-11-20 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
18 GLORY TIANJIN 2147S 2021-11-17 Wed 2021-11-19 Fri 2021-11-22 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
19 CHUN JIN 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 JJ SUN 2143S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-30 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
21 MILD TEMPO 2142W 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
22 JJ NAGOYA 2143W 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
23 CHUN JIN 2145W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
24 MILD TEMPO 2143W 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-03 Wed 2021-11-05 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
25 JJ NAGOYA 2144W 2021-11-04 Thu 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-07 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
26 CHUN JIN 2147W 2021-11-08 Mon 2021-11-09 Tue 2021-11-11 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
27 MILD TEMPO 2144W 2021-11-09 Tue 2021-11-10 Wed 2021-11-12 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
28 JJ NAGOYA 2145W 2021-11-11 Thu 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-14 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 CHUN JIN 2149W 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-18 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
30 JJ SUN 2144S 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-20 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
Total 75 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.