Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2242W 2022-10-17 Mon 2022-10-18 Tue 2022-10-21 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 JRS CARINA 2243W 2022-10-24 Mon 2022-10-25 Tue 2022-10-28 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
3 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2244W 2022-10-31 Mon 2022-11-01 Tue 2022-11-04 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
4 JJ NAGOYA 2240W 2022-10-06 Thu 2022-10-07 Fri 2022-10-09 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
5 JJ NAGOYA 2241W 2022-10-13 Thu 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-16 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
6 JJ NAGOYA 2242W 2022-10-20 Thu 2022-10-21 Fri 2022-10-23 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
7 JJ SUN 2243S 2022-10-21 Fri 2022-10-25 Tue 2022-10-29 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
8 FEI YUN HE 453W 2022-10-05 Wed 2022-10-06 Thu 2022-10-10 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
9 QING YUN HE 567W 2022-10-07 Fri 2022-10-10 Mon 2022-10-14 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
10 CONTESSA 053W 2022-10-12 Wed 2022-10-13 Thu 2022-10-17 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
11 QING YUN HE 568W 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-17 Mon 2022-10-21 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
12 CONTESSA 054W 2022-10-19 Wed 2022-10-20 Thu 2022-10-24 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
13 QING YUN HE 569W 2022-10-21 Fri 2022-10-24 Mon 2022-10-28 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
14 CONTESSA 055W 2022-10-26 Wed 2022-10-27 Thu 2022-10-31 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
15 QING YUN HE 570W 2022-10-28 Fri 2022-10-31 Mon 2022-11-04 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
16 SITC RIZHAO 2228S 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-18 Tue 2022-10-22 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
17 QING YUN HE 567W 2022-10-07 Fri 2022-10-10 Mon 2022-10-14 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
18 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2227S 2022-10-07 Fri 2022-10-11 Tue 2022-10-15 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
19 CONTESSA 053W 2022-10-12 Wed 2022-10-13 Thu 2022-10-17 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
20 QING YUN HE 568W 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-17 Mon 2022-10-21 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
21 SITC RIZHAO 2228S 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-18 Tue 2022-10-22 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
22 CONTESSA 054W 2022-10-19 Wed 2022-10-20 Thu 2022-10-24 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
23 QING YUN HE 569W 2022-10-21 Fri 2022-10-24 Mon 2022-10-28 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
24 JJ SUN 2243S 2022-10-21 Fri 2022-10-25 Tue 2022-10-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
25 CONTESSA 055W 2022-10-26 Wed 2022-10-27 Thu 2022-10-31 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
26 QING YUN HE 570W 2022-10-28 Fri 2022-10-31 Mon 2022-11-04 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
27 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2229S 2022-10-28 Fri 2022-11-01 Tue 2022-11-05 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
28 ACACIA WA 2242W 2022-10-14 Fri 2022-10-17 Mon 2022-10-21 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
29 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2242W 2022-10-17 Mon 2022-10-18 Tue 2022-10-21 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
30 TBN 22042W 2022-10-19 Wed 2022-10-20 Thu 2022-10-25 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
Total 41 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.