Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 JRS CARINA 2305W 2023-01-30 Mon 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-04 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
2 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2307W 2023-02-13 Mon 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-17 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
3 JRS CARINA 2308W 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-25 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
4 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2920 2023-02-06 Mon 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-09 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL OSSH
5 XIN JIAN ZHEN 2924 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-23 Thu 2 days CHINJIF FCL OSSH
6 GLORY TIANJIN 2257S 2023-01-25 Wed 2023-01-27 Fri 2023-01-30 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
7 TAN CANG GLORY 2282W 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-04 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
8 GLORY SHENGDONG 2258S 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-03 Fri 2023-02-06 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
9 TAN CANG GLORY 2284W 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-11 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
10 CONSERO 2259S 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-10 Fri 2023-02-13 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
11 TAN CANG GLORY 2286W 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-18 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
12 GLORY TIANJIN 2260S 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-17 Fri 2023-02-20 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
13 TAN CANG GLORY 2288W 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-25 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
14 GLORY SHENGDONG 2261S 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-24 Fri 2023-02-27 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
15 JJ NAGOYA 2304W 2023-01-26 Thu 2023-01-27 Fri 2023-01-29 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
16 MILD TEMPO 2304W 2023-01-30 Mon 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-02 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
17 MILD WALTZ 2304W 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-03 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
18 JJ NAGOYA 2305W 2023-02-02 Thu 2023-02-03 Fri 2023-02-05 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 HARRIER 2305W 2023-02-06 Mon 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-09 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 AS SERENA 2306S 2023-02-03 Fri 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-11 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
21 MILD WALTZ 2305W 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-10 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
22 JJ NAGOYA 2306W 2023-02-09 Thu 2023-02-10 Fri 2023-02-12 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
23 MILD TEMPO 2306W 2023-02-13 Mon 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-16 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
24 MILD WALTZ 2306W 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-17 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
25 JJ NAGOYA 2307W 2023-02-16 Thu 2023-02-17 Fri 2023-02-19 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
26 HARRIER 2307W 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-23 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
27 MILD WALTZ 2307W 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-24 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
28 JJ NAGOYA 2308W 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-24 Fri 2023-02-26 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 WES SINA 293W 2023-01-27 Fri 2023-01-30 Mon 2023-02-03 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
30 FEI YUN HE 470W 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-02 Thu 2023-02-06 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
Total 73 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2023 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.