Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA WA 2233W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 FEI YUN HE 446W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
3 FEI YUN HE 446W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
4 MILD TEMPO 2232W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-18 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
5 CONSCIENCE 2226S 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
6 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2233W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2233W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-19 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
8 CONSCIENCE 2226S 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
9 XIN HAI KOU 247W 2022-08-17 Wed 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-22 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
10 SIRI BHUM 22033W 2022-08-17 Wed 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-23 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
11 XIN HAI KOU 247W 2022-08-17 Wed 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-22 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
12 SIRI BHUM 22033W 2022-08-17 Wed 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-23 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
13 JJ NAGOYA 2233W 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-21 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
14 ACACIA WA 2234W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
15 FEI YUN HE 447W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
16 FEI YUN HE 447W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
17 JJ SUN 2234S 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
18 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2234W 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
19 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2234W 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-26 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
20 JJ SUN 2234S 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
21 XIN HAI KOU 248W 2022-08-24 Wed 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-29 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
22 SIRI BHUM 22034W 2022-08-24 Wed 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-30 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
23 SIRI BHUM 22034W 2022-08-24 Wed 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-30 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
24 JJ NAGOYA 2234W 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-28 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
25 ACACIA WA 2235W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
26 FEI YUN HE 448W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
27 FEI YUN HE 448W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
28 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2223S 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-03 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
29 JRS CARINA 2235W 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-03 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
30 JRS CARINA 2235W 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-02 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
Total 46 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.