Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2134S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-12 Sun 2021-12-17 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
2 HF FORTUNE 2134S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-19 Sun 2021-12-24 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
3 SITC YOKKAICHI 2134S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-26 Sun 2021-12-31 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
4 SITC LIANYUNGANG 2136S 2021-12-31 Fri 2022-01-02 Sun 2022-01-07 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
5 WES SINA 034W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-09 Thu 2021-12-13 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
6 ASIATIC WAVE 514W 2021-12-08 Wed 2021-12-09 Thu 2021-12-13 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 SITC JIANGSU 2124S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-17 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
8 ACACIA TAURUS 2150W 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-17 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
9 HONG PROSPERITY 2126S 2021-12-10 Fri 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
10 JRS CARINA 2150W 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
11 JRS CARINA 2150W 2021-12-13 Mon 2021-12-14 Tue 2021-12-18 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
12 QING YUN HE 523W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-20 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
13 QING YUN HE 523W 2021-12-15 Wed 2021-12-16 Thu 2021-12-20 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
14 SITC LIAONING 2122S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-24 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
15 TBN 2151W 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-24 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
16 CAPE NABIL 2138S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
17 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
18 CAPE NABIL 2138S 2021-12-17 Fri 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
19 ATLANTIC EAST 2151W 2021-12-20 Mon 2021-12-21 Tue 2021-12-25 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
20 SHI SHANG 18 196W 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-23 Thu 2021-12-27 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
21 SHI SHANG 18 196W 2021-12-22 Wed 2021-12-23 Thu 2021-12-27 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
22 SITC SHANDONG 2126S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-31 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
23 TBN 2152W 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-31 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
24 JJ SUN 2150S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
25 JRS CARINA 2152W 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
26 JJ SUN 2152S 2021-12-24 Fri 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
27 JRS CARINA 2152W 2021-12-27 Mon 2021-12-28 Tue 2022-01-01 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
28 QING YUN HE 525W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-03 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
29 QING YUN HE 525W 2021-12-29 Wed 2021-12-30 Thu 2022-01-03 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
30 ZHONG GU BO HAI 2136S 2021-12-31 Fri 2022-01-03 Mon 2022-01-07 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
Total 61 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.