Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 CONSERO 2259S 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-10 Fri 2023-02-13 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
32 GLORY TIANJIN 2260S 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-17 Fri 2023-02-20 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
33 GLORY SHENGDONG 2261S 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-24 Fri 2023-02-27 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
34 RESOLUTION 2310W 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-04 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
35 TAN CANG GLORY 2282W 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-04 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
36 RESOLUTION 2312W 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-11 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
37 TAN CANG GLORY 2284W 2023-02-07 Tue 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-11 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
38 RESOLUTION 2314W 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-18 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
39 TAN CANG GLORY 2286W 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-18 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
40 RESOLUTION 2316W 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-25 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
41 TAN CANG GLORY 2288W 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-25 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
42 JRS CARINA 2305W 2023-01-30 Mon 2023-01-31 Tue 2023-02-04 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
43 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2307W 2023-02-13 Mon 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-17 Fri 3 days CCL FCL SJX1
44 JRS CARINA 2308W 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-25 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
45 SIRI BHUM 23005W 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-02 Thu 2023-02-07 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
46 SIRI BHUM 23007W 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-16 Thu 2023-02-21 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
47 SIRI BHUM 23008W 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-23 Thu 2023-02-26 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
48 ACACIA ARIES 2304W 2023-01-27 Fri 2023-01-30 Mon 2023-02-02 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
49 TBN 2307W 2023-02-10 Fri 2023-02-13 Mon 2023-02-17 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
50 TBN 2308W 2023-02-17 Fri 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-24 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
51 FEI YUN HE 470W 2023-02-01 Wed 2023-02-02 Thu 2023-02-06 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
52 FEI YUN HE 471W 2023-02-08 Wed 2023-02-09 Thu 2023-02-13 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
53 FEI YUN HE 472W 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-16 Thu 2023-02-20 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
54 FEI YUN HE 472W 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-16 Thu 2023-02-20 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
55 FEI YUN HE 473W 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-23 Thu 2023-02-27 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
56 FEI YUN HE 473W 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-23 Thu 2023-02-27 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
57 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2307W 2023-02-13 Mon 2023-02-14 Tue 2023-02-17 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
58 JRS CARINA 2308W 2023-02-20 Mon 2023-02-21 Tue 2023-02-24 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
59 SIRI BHUM 23007W 2023-02-15 Wed 2023-02-16 Thu 2023-02-21 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
60 SIRI BHUM 23008W 2023-02-22 Wed 2023-02-23 Thu 2023-02-28 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
Total 73 items|Current 31-60 items
<  1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2023 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.