Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 SHI SHANG 18 275W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-25 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
32 SHI SHANG 18 275W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-25 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
33 SITC NAGOYA 2408S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-02 Sat 2024-03-08 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
34 SITC NAGOYA 2410S 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-23 Sat 2024-03-29 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
35 SITC PINGHE 2408S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-16 Sat 2024-03-22 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
36 SITC TOKUYAMA 2408S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-09 Sat 2024-03-15 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
37 TBN 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
38 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
39 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
40 TS KOBE 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
41 TS MAWEI 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
42 ULTIMA 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
43 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
44 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
45 WES SINA 349W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-03-01 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
46 WES SINA 349W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-03-01 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
47 WES SINA 350W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-08 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
48 WES SINA 350W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-08 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
49 WES SINA 351W 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-15 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
50 WES SINA 351W 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-15 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
51 WES SINA 352W 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-18 Mon 2024-03-22 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
52 WES SINA 352W 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-18 Mon 2024-03-22 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
53 WES SINA 353W 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-25 Mon 2024-03-29 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
54 WES SINA 353W 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-25 Mon 2024-03-29 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
Total 54 items|Current 31-54 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.