Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
<  1  2  
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
31 RUN SHENG 2410W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-07 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
32 JRS CARINA 2410W 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
33 JRS CARINA 2410W 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
34 MILD SONATA 2410W 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-15 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
35 SITC NAGOYA 2410S 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-23 Sat 2024-03-29 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
36 RUN SHENG 2409W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-02-29 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
37 MILD SONATA 2409W 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-08 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
38 GLORY SHENGDONG 2408W 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-02-29 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
39 MILD SONATA 2408W 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-02-28 Wed 2024-03-01 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
40 AS SERENA 2408S 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-03-02 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
41 AS SERENA 2408S 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-03-02 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
42 SITC NAGOYA 2408S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-02 Sat 2024-03-08 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
43 SITC TOKUYAMA 2408S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-09 Sat 2024-03-15 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
44 SITC PINGHE 2408S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-16 Sat 2024-03-22 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
45 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
46 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
47 HONG AN 2405S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
48 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
49 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
50 TS MAWEI 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
51 TBN 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
52 TS KOBE 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
53 ULTIMA 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
54 OPTIMA 24009W 2024-02-28 Wed 2024-02-29 Thu 2024-03-03 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
Total 54 items|Current 31-54 items
<  1  2  
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.