Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ATLANTIC EAST 2426W 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-27 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 HALCYON 24026W 2024-06-26 Wed 2024-06-27 Thu 2024-06-30 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
3 RUN SHENG 2427W 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-04 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
4 ULTIMA 24027W 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-07 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
5 TBN 24027W 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-07 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
6 RUN SHENG 2428W 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-11 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
7 HALCYON 24028W 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-11 Thu 2024-07-14 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
8 TBN 24028W 2024-07-10 Wed 2024-07-11 Thu 2024-07-14 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
9 RUN SHENG 2429W 2024-07-12 Fri 2024-07-15 Mon 2024-07-18 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
10 ULTIMA 24029W 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-18 Thu 2024-07-21 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
11 TBN 24029W 2024-07-17 Wed 2024-07-18 Thu 2024-07-21 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
12 WES SINA 366W 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-28 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
13 WES SINA 366W 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-28 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
14 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2416S 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
15 SITC HEBEI 2416S 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
16 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2426W 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
17 SITC HEBEI 2416S 2024-06-21 Fri 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
18 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2426W 2024-06-24 Mon 2024-06-25 Tue 2024-06-29 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
19 ASIATIC QUEST 2425W 2024-06-26 Wed 2024-06-27 Thu 2024-07-01 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
20 ASIATIC QUEST 2425W 2024-06-26 Wed 2024-06-27 Thu 2024-07-01 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
21 WES SINA 367W 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-05 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
22 WES SINA 367W 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-05 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
23 AS SERENA 2424S 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-06 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
24 JRS CARINA 2427W 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-06 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
25 AS SERENA 2426S 2024-06-28 Fri 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-06 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
26 JRS CARINA 2427W 2024-07-01 Mon 2024-07-02 Tue 2024-07-06 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
27 ASIATIC QUEST 2426W 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-08 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
28 ASIATIC QUEST 2426W 2024-07-03 Wed 2024-07-04 Thu 2024-07-08 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
29 WES SINA 368W 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-12 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
30 WES SINA 368W 2024-07-05 Fri 2024-07-08 Mon 2024-07-12 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
Total 43 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.