Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA ARIES 2143W 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-29 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 ACACIA ARIES 2144W 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-05 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
3 ACACIA ARIES 2145W 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-08 Mon 2021-11-12 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
4 ACACIA ARIES 2146W 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-19 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
5 ACACIA ARIES 2147W 2021-11-19 Fri 2021-11-22 Mon 2021-11-26 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
6 ATLANTIC EAST 2144W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-06 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
7 ATLANTIC EAST 2144W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
8 ATLANTIC EAST 2144W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-06 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
9 ATLANTIC EAST 2146W 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-20 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
10 ATLANTIC EAST 2146W 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-19 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
11 CHUN JIN 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-28 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
12 CHUN JIN 2145W 2021-11-01 Mon 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-04 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
13 CHUN JIN 2147W 2021-11-08 Mon 2021-11-09 Tue 2021-11-11 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
14 CHUN JIN 2149W 2021-11-15 Mon 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-18 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
15 GLORY FORTUNE 2145S 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-08 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
16 GLORY TIANJIN 2144S 2021-10-27 Wed 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-01 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
17 GLORY TIANJIN 2147S 2021-11-17 Wed 2021-11-19 Fri 2021-11-22 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
18 HE SHENG 2146S 2021-11-10 Wed 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-15 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
19 HF FORTUNE 2130S 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-14 Sun 2021-11-19 Fri 5 days SITC FCL CJV2
20 HONG PROSPERITY 2122S 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-11-02 Tue 2021-11-05 Fri 3 days SNL FCL CJV
21 INTEGRA 2122S 2021-11-19 Fri 2021-11-22 Mon 2021-11-26 Fri 4 days SITC FCL VTX1
22 JJ NAGOYA 2143W 2021-10-28 Thu 2021-10-29 Fri 2021-10-31 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
23 JJ NAGOYA 2144W 2021-11-04 Thu 2021-11-05 Fri 2021-11-07 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
24 JJ NAGOYA 2145W 2021-11-11 Thu 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-14 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
25 JJ NAGOYA 2146W 2021-11-18 Thu 2021-11-19 Fri 2021-11-21 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
26 JJ SUN 2143S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-30 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
27 JJ SUN 2143S 2021-10-22 Fri 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-29 Fri 3 days SNL FCL CJV
28 JJ SUN 2144S 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-20 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
29 JJ SUN 2146S 2021-11-12 Fri 2021-11-16 Tue 2021-11-19 Fri 3 days SNL FCL CJV
30 JRS CARINA 2143W 2021-10-25 Mon 2021-10-26 Tue 2021-10-30 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
Total 75 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2021 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.