Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  4  ->>
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA ARIES 1926W 2019-06-21 Fri 2019-06-24 Mon 2019-06-27 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 ASIATIC WAVE 19025W 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-20 Thu 2019-06-23 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
3 ASIATIC WAVE 19025W 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-20 Thu 2019-06-23 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
4 ASIATIC WAVE 19025W 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-20 Thu 2019-06-23 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
5 ASIATIC WAVE 19027W 2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-04 Thu 2019-07-07 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
6 ASIATIC WAVE 19027W 2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-04 Thu 2019-07-07 Sun 3 days CCL FCL SJX5
7 CSCL NAGOYA 270W 2019-06-24 Mon 2019-06-25 Tue 2019-06-29 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
8 CSCL NAGOYA 270W 2019-06-24 Mon 2019-06-25 Tue 2019-06-29 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
9 CSCL NAGOYA 271W 2019-07-01 Mon 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-06 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
10 CSCL NAGOYA 271W 2019-07-01 Mon 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-06 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
11 CSCL NAGOYA 272W 2019-07-08 Mon 2019-07-09 Tue 2019-07-13 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
12 CSCL NAGOYA 272W 2019-07-08 Mon 2019-07-09 Tue 2019-07-13 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
13 CSCL NAGOYA 273W 2019-07-12 Fri 2019-07-16 Tue 2019-07-20 Sat 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
14 CSCL NAGOYA 273W 2019-07-12 Fri 2019-07-16 Tue 2019-07-20 Sat 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
15 GLORY FORTUNE 1925S 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-21 Fri 2019-06-24 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
16 GLORY FORTUNE 1926S 2019-06-26 Wed 2019-06-28 Fri 2019-07-01 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
17 GLORY FORTUNE 1927S 2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-05 Fri 2019-07-08 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
18 GLORY FORTUNE 1928S 2019-07-10 Wed 2019-07-12 Fri 2019-07-15 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
19 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1925W 2019-06-21 Fri 2019-06-25 Tue 2019-06-28 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
20 GLORY GUANGZHOU 1927W 2019-07-05 Fri 2019-07-09 Tue 2019-07-12 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
21 GLORY SHENGDONG 1926W 2019-06-28 Fri 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-05 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
22 GLORY SHENGDONG 1928W 2019-07-12 Fri 2019-07-16 Tue 2019-07-19 Fri 3 days HASCO FCL S6
23 HAIAN GATE 1923W 2019-06-18 Tue 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-22 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
24 HAIAN GATE 1923W 2019-06-18 Tue 2019-06-19 Wed 2019-06-22 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
25 HAIAN GATE 1924W 2019-06-25 Tue 2019-06-26 Wed 2019-06-29 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
26 HAIAN GATE 1924W 2019-06-25 Tue 2019-06-26 Wed 2019-06-29 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
27 HAIAN GATE 1925W 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-06 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
28 HAIAN GATE 1925W 2019-07-02 Tue 2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-06 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
29 HAIAN GATE 1926W 2019-07-09 Tue 2019-07-10 Wed 2019-07-13 Sat 3 days SITC FCL S7
30 HAIAN GATE 1926W 2019-07-09 Tue 2019-07-10 Wed 2019-07-13 Sat 3 days HASCO FCL S7
Total 98 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  4  ->>
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2019 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.