Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 ACACIA WA 2233W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
2 ACACIA WA 2234W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
3 ACACIA WA 2235W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
4 ACACIA WA 2236W 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-05 Mon 2022-09-09 Fri 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS
5 CONSCIENCE 2226S 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
6 CONSCIENCE 2226S 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
7 CONSCIENCE 2228S 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-06 Tue 2022-09-10 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
8 CONSCIENCE 2228S 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-06 Tue 2022-09-10 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
9 FEI YUN HE 446W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
10 FEI YUN HE 446W 2022-08-12 Fri 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-19 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
11 FEI YUN HE 447W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
12 FEI YUN HE 447W 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-26 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
13 FEI YUN HE 448W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
14 FEI YUN HE 448W 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-09-02 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
15 FEI YUN HE 449W 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-05 Mon 2022-09-09 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS6
16 FEI YUN HE 449W 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-05 Mon 2022-09-09 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
17 JJ NAGOYA 2233W 2022-08-18 Thu 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-21 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
18 JJ NAGOYA 2234W 2022-08-25 Thu 2022-08-26 Fri 2022-08-28 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
19 JJ NAGOYA 2235W 2022-09-01 Thu 2022-09-02 Fri 2022-09-04 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
20 JJ NAGOYA 2236W 2022-09-08 Thu 2022-09-09 Fri 2022-09-11 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
21 JJ SUN 2234S 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
22 JJ SUN 2234S 2022-08-19 Fri 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
23 JRS CARINA 2235W 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-03 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
24 JRS CARINA 2235W 2022-08-29 Mon 2022-08-30 Tue 2022-09-02 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
25 MILD TEMPO 2232W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-18 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
26 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2233W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-20 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
27 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2233W 2022-08-15 Mon 2022-08-16 Tue 2022-08-19 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
28 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2234W 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-27 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
29 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2234W 2022-08-22 Mon 2022-08-23 Tue 2022-08-26 Fri 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
30 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2236W 2022-09-05 Mon 2022-09-06 Tue 2022-09-10 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
Total 46 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.