Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 OPTIMA 24009W 2024-02-28 Wed 2024-02-29 Thu 2024-03-03 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
2 TS KOBE 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
3 ULTIMA 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
4 TS MAWEI 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
5 TBN 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
6 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
7 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
8 HONG AN 2405S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
9 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
10 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
11 AS SERENA 2408S 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-03-02 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
12 AS SERENA 2408S 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-03-02 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
13 SITC NAGOYA 2408S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-02 Sat 2024-03-08 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
14 SITC TOKUYAMA 2408S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-09 Sat 2024-03-15 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
15 SITC PINGHE 2408S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-16 Sat 2024-03-22 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
16 GLORY SHENGDONG 2408W 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-02-29 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
17 MILD SONATA 2408W 2024-02-27 Tue 2024-02-28 Wed 2024-03-01 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
18 RUN SHENG 2409W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-02-29 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
19 MILD SONATA 2409W 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-08 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
20 SITC NAGOYA 2410S 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-23 Sat 2024-03-29 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
21 RUN SHENG 2410W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-07 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
22 JRS CARINA 2410W 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
23 JRS CARINA 2410W 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-05 Tue 2024-03-09 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
24 MILD SONATA 2410W 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-15 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
25 AS SERENA 2411S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-23 Sat 4 days JJSCO FCL CJV
26 AS SERENA 2411S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-23 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
27 RUN SHENG 2411W 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-14 Thu 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS
28 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2411W 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days CCL FCL SJX1
29 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2411W 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days TS Lines FCL CSJ1
30 PACIFIC QINGDAO 2411W 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days StarOcean FCL SKS3
Total 54 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.