Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  3  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
1 CONTESSA 061W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-12 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
2 CONTESSA 061W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-12 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
3 CONTESSA 062W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-19 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
4 CONTESSA 062W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-19 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
5 CONTESSA 063W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-22 Thu 2022-12-26 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
6 CONTESSA 063W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-22 Thu 2022-12-26 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
7 CONTESSA 064W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-29 Thu 2023-01-02 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
8 CONTESSA 064W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-29 Thu 2023-01-02 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
9 TS SHANGHAI 22049W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-13 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
10 TS SHANGHAI 22050W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-20 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
11 TBN 22050W 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-15 Thu 2022-12-20 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
12 TS SHANGHAI 22051W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-22 Thu 2022-12-27 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
13 TBN 22051W 2022-12-21 Wed 2022-12-22 Thu 2022-12-27 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
14 TS SHANGHAI 22052W 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-13 Tue 5 days CCL FCL SJX5
15 TS SHANGHAI 22052W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-29 Thu 2023-01-03 Tue 5 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
16 TBN 22052W 2022-12-28 Wed 2022-12-29 Thu 2023-01-03 Tue 5 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
17 HAI FENG HAI KOU 2230S 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-10 Sat 2022-12-16 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
18 HAI FENG HAI KOU 2232S 2022-12-30 Fri 2022-12-31 Sat 2023-01-06 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
19 SITC RIZHAO 2234S 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-24 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
20 SITC RIZHAO 2234S 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-20 Tue 2022-12-24 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
21 SITC GUANGDONG 2234W 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-15 Thu 6 days SITC FCL SKT2
22 SINOTRANS DALIAN 2235S 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-03 Tue 2023-01-07 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
23 SITC YANTAI 2236S 2022-12-23 Fri 2022-12-24 Sat 2022-12-30 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
24 SITC GUANGDONG 2238W 2022-12-29 Thu 2022-12-30 Fri 2023-01-05 Thu 6 days SITC FCL SKT2
25 SITC HONGKONG 2244S 2022-12-16 Fri 2022-12-17 Sat 2022-12-23 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
26 MILD WALTZ 2248W 2022-12-06 Tue 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-09 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
27 JJ NAGOYA 2249W 2022-12-08 Thu 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-11 Sun 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
28 HARRIER 2249W 2022-12-12 Mon 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-15 Thu 2 days JJSCO FCL KSSH
29 MILD WALTZ 2249W 2022-12-13 Tue 2022-12-14 Wed 2022-12-16 Fri 2 days JJSCO FCL KANSAI-SHA
30 CONSERO 2250S 2022-12-07 Wed 2022-12-09 Fri 2022-12-12 Mon 3 days HASCO FCL S2
Total 78 items|Current 1-30 items
1  2  3  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2022 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.