Login   Register   Help  
Shipping Access - Receipt - Delivery Schedule Query
Receipt:* Delivery:*
Departure Date: Arrival Date:
Carrier: How Long:
Service Type: Include Transit?:                   
Vessel: Carrier: Service Type:    
1  2  >
NO. Vessel Voyage CUTDAY 大阪 ETD 上海 ETA Time Carrier Service Type Route
61 SHI SHANG 18 275W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-25 Mon 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS2
62 SHI SHANG 18 275W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-25 Mon 4 days SNL FCL SKS2
63 SITC NAGOYA 2408S 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-02 Sat 2024-03-08 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
64 SITC NAGOYA 2410S 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-23 Sat 2024-03-29 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
65 SITC PINGHE 2408S 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-16 Sat 2024-03-22 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
66 SITC TOKUYAMA 2408S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-09 Sat 2024-03-15 Fri 6 days SITC FCL CJV2
67 TBN 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
68 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SITC FCL CVS2
69 TIGER LIANYUNGANG 2406S 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-12 Tue 2024-03-16 Sat 4 days SNL FCL CJV
70 TS KOBE 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
71 TS MAWEI 24011W 2024-03-13 Wed 2024-03-14 Thu 2024-03-17 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
72 ULTIMA 24010W 2024-03-06 Wed 2024-03-07 Thu 2024-03-10 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
73 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days TS Lines FCL SJX2
74 ULTIMA 24012W 2024-03-19 Tue 2024-03-21 Thu 2024-03-24 Sun 3 days StarOcean FCL SKS4
75 WES SINA 349W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-03-01 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
76 WES SINA 349W 2024-02-22 Thu 2024-02-26 Mon 2024-03-01 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
77 WES SINA 350W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-08 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
78 WES SINA 350W 2024-03-01 Fri 2024-03-04 Mon 2024-03-08 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
79 WES SINA 351W 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-15 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
80 WES SINA 351W 2024-03-08 Fri 2024-03-11 Mon 2024-03-15 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
81 WES SINA 352W 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-18 Mon 2024-03-22 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
82 WES SINA 352W 2024-03-15 Fri 2024-03-18 Mon 2024-03-22 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
83 WES SINA 353W 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-25 Mon 2024-03-29 Fri 4 days PanAsia FCL SKS7
84 WES SINA 353W 2024-03-22 Fri 2024-03-25 Mon 2024-03-29 Fri 4 days SNL FCL SKS7
Total 54 items|Current 61-54 items
1  2  >
Clause

 

Copyright © 2002-2024 ShippingAccess All Rights Reserved.